Headquarter / Office

Fashion Agency Kasberger & Grahm GmbH

Contact: Christiana Preisinger
Hattenhofen 5 A
87616 Marktoberdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 8342/8956544
Fax: +49 (0) 8342/8956543
E-Mail: preisinger@fashion-agency.de
Website: www.fashion-agency.de

Sales Region

South GERmany

Fashion Agency Kasberger & Grahm GmbH
MTC Haus 3 Raum 118
Ingolstädter Straße 45
80807 München

Contact: Monika Kasberger
Phone mobil: +49 (0) 172-84 057 46
E-Mail: kasberger@fashion-agency.de

Contact: Marcus Grahm
Phone mobil: +49 (0) 162-42 773 53
E-Mail: grahm@fashion-agency.de

SALES REGION

Hessen/Rheinland Pfalz/Saarland

Birgitta Zöller Modeagentur
Showroom: Heyne Fabrik Haus 12
Lilistraße 83e
63067 Offenbach
Mobil: +49 (0) 178 – 76 05 385
E-Mail: info@agentur-zoeller.de

SALES REGION

NRW GERMANY

Agentur Boumans
Simone Boumans
Kaiserswerther Straße 140
40474 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 – 41 84 22 59
Fax: +49 (0) 211 – 41 84 22 63
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 – 33 41 769
E-mail: info@agentur-boumans.de

SALES REGION

Nord GERMANY

Agentur Boumans
Simone Boumans
Modecentrum Hamburg
Modering M 11, 1. OG, Raum 110
22457 Hamburg
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 – 33 41 769
E-mail: info@agentur-boumans.de

SALES REGION

Österreich

Trendmark Fashion GmbH
Fashion Mall
1.OG, Top 25
Carl-Zuckmayr-Straße 37
5020 Salzburg
Tel: +43 7752 950-0
E-Mail: office@mairinger-textil.at
Kontakt: Lejla Subasic
E-Mail: l.subasic@mairinger-textil.at

SALES REGION

Schweiz

Fashion Code
Modeagentur Lüthi GmbH
TMC Zürich, Showroom 403
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Zürich-Glattpark
Contact: Susanne Lüthi
Phone: +41 44 777 11 17
Fax +41 44 777 11 18
Mobil +41 79 209 25 83
E-Mail: susanne@modeagentur-luethi.ch